Schoolhouse Rock Live! photo by Tim Trumble, Courtesy of Childsplay Theatre

Date/Time

January 25, 2020 to February 23, 2020

Location

Dallas Children's Theater View map
5938 Skillman St.,

Additional Information

Description

If you were a kid from the early 70s to mid 80s when this series was first on TV, or in the mid 90s when it ran again; you owe it to yourself to go back in time to the good old days. Relive how fun learning English, history, science, and math was thanks to Saturday morning television and this pop culture phenomenon.

There’s no time like the present to start teaching the rest of the family such megahits as Conjunction Junction, Just a Bill, Three is a Magic Number, and others so everyone can be a part of the show! Join nervous school teacher Tom, and all of those crazy cartoon characters, for a turn-up-the-volume blast you won't soon forget.

Recommended for ages 5 and older.
Tickets from $17.
214/740-0051
dct.org/plays

Saturday, January 25, 1:30pm
Sunday, January 26, 1:30 and 4:30pm
Saturday, February 1, 1:30 and 4:30pm
Sunday, February 2, 1:30pm
Saturday, February 8, 1:30pm
Sunday, February 9, 1:30 and 4:30pm (ASL at 4:30pm)
Saturday, February 15, 1:30 (sensory-friendly, $5 tickets) and 4:30pm
Sunday, February 16, 1:30pm
Saturday, February 22, 1:30pm
Sunday, February 23, 1:30 and 4:30pm