Santa Claus at The Shops at Clearfork

Date/Time

November 27, 2020 to December 24, 2020

Location

The Shops at Clearfork View map
5188 Monahans Avenue,
Fort Worth, TX, 76109

Additional Information

Description

Come and visit Santa at Clearfork while he is safely in a very special holiday snow globe. He can't wait to see everyone! Santa will be adhering to all CDC guidelines, and practicing social distancing in line. You are encouraged you to wear your mask while waiting for your turn with Santa.

A snow globe-shaped piece of plexiglass will provide physical distance for your family while providing a clear view of Santa for interaction. Have a seat on the attached bench for photos.

This year you have two options to see Santa:
1. Come to the Plaza during the times listed below. We are accepting a $10 donation to The Great Gift Catalog Ever to see Santa.
2. If you are being extra Covid cautious, you have the option to reserve a time for your visit so that you are not standing in the general, walk-up line.

Santa will be at The Shops at Clearfork during these hours:
Friday, November 27 from 10am-7pm
Saturday, November 28 from 10am-7pm

Friday, December 4 from 10am-5pm
Saturday, December 5 from noon-7pm

Friday, December 11 from 10am-6pm
Saturday, December 12 from 10am-7pm

Friday, December 18 from 10am-6pm
Saturday, December 19 from 10am-7pm

Monday, December 21 from 10am-7pm
Tuesday, December 22 from 10am-7pm
Wednesday, December 23 from 10am-7pm
Thursday, December 24 from 10am-3pm

Find more family fun events every day of the week at dfwchild.com/calendar.