Rudolph at Casa Mañana

Photo courtesy of Chip Tompkins, presented by Happy State Bank and sponsored by Frank Kent

Date/Time

November 20, 2021 to December 23, 2021

Location

Casa Mañana View map
3101 W. Lancaster Ave.,
Fort Worth, TX, 76107

Additional Information

Description

The holiday classic soars off the screen in Casa Mañana Children's Theater's musical adaptation of the beloved television special. Filled with holiday hits like “A Holly Jolly Christmas,” “The Island of Misfit Toys,” “The Most Wonderful Day of the Year” and everyone’s favorite, “Rudolph the Red-Nosed Reindeer,” Rudolph the Red-Nosed Reindeer features all of your favorite characters including Santa and Mrs. Claus, Hermey the Elf, Bumble the Abominable Snow Monster, Clarice, Yukon Cornelius and, of course, Rudolph. It’s an adventure that teaches us that what makes you different can be what makes you special.

Dates:
Saturday, Nov 20 at 1pm and 5pm
Sunday, Nov 21 at 11am and 3pm
Tuesday, Nov 23 at 2pm
Friday, Nov 26 at 2pm and 7pm
Saturday, Nov 27 at 1pm and 5pm
Sunday, Nov 28 at 11am and 3pm
Friday, Dec 3 at 7pm
Saturday, Dec 4 at 1pm and 5pm
Sunday, Dec 5 at 11am and 3pm
Friday, Dec 10 at 7pm
Saturday, Dec 11 at 1pm and 5pm
Sunday, Dec 12 at 11am and 3pm
Friday, Dec 17 at 7pm
Saturday, Dec 18 at 1pm and 5pm
Sunday, Dec 19 at 11am and 3pm
Tuesday, Dec 21 at 3pm and 7pm
Wednesday, Dec 22 at 3pm and 7pm
Thursday, Dec 23 at 11am and 3pm

For more Christmas musicals and special events, visit dfwchild.com/calendar.

Note: Every child 1 year and older must have a ticket to enter the theatre. There are no exceptions to this policy, and no child 1 year and older will be permitted to sit in a parent’s lap without a separate ticket. Please inquire at the Box Office regarding the purchase of lap seat tickets.