BIG3 Basketball at Comerica Center

Date/Time

July 02, 2022 to August 07, 2022

Location

Comerica Center View map
2601 Avenue of the Stars,
Frisco, TX, 75034

Additional Information

Description

BIG3 is a three-on-three pro basketball league founded by Ice Cube and featuring all-stars, hall of famers and world champions. Come out and experience the thrill and excitement of BIG3, where FIREBALL3 superstars play! This one-of-a-kind premier global league features some of the greatest, most popular and skilled pro athletes of all time. Check out the teams and their players here.
The action tips off on Saturday, July 2 and runs through Sunday, August 7 at Comerica Center. Don’t miss your chance to secure your seats before they’re gone.
Saturday, July 2, noon
Sunday, July 3, 2pm
Friday, July 8, 7pm
Saturday, July 9, 2pm
Sunday, July 17, 2pm
Saturday, July 23, 6pm
Sunday, July 24, noon
Saturday, July 30, noon
Sunday, July 31, 2pm
Saturday, August 6, noon
Sunday, August 7, 2pm

Find more family fun events every day of the week at dfwchild.com/calendar.