Beauty and the Beast Panto, Allen's Community Theatre

Date/Time

August 10, 2018 to August 26, 2018
12:00 AM

Location

Allen's Community Theatre View map

Description

Experience your favorite fairy tale in an interactive, fun-packed British-style panto for the entire family. The actors will talk to the audience at times and encourage responses.

The tale as old as time features your all your favorites characters, with heroic deeds, abundant adventure, true love, crazy comedy, mayhem and make-believe. Can the Beast break free from the terrible curse? Could our heroine ever truly love a beast?

Beauty and the Beast features a youth cast, ages 6 to 16 years old, with fantastic popular songs from the '50s to the '90s. The songs are in the style of “That’s the Power of Love,” “Holding Out for a Hero” and “I Will Follow Him.” Performed by a cast of over 30 characters at Allen's Community Theatre.

Friday, August 10 at 7pm
Saturday, August 11 at 7pm
Sunday, August 12 at 2pm
Thursday, August 16 at 7pm
Friday, August 17 at 7pm
Saturday, August 18 at 7pm
Sunday, August 19 at 2pm
Thursday, August 23 at 7pm
Friday, August 24 at 7pm
Saturday, August 25 at 7pm
Sunday, August 26 at 2pm

$17 adults; $14 seniors; $12 youth 18 and younger.
844/822-8849
allenscommunitytheatre.net
This venue is wheelchair accessible.