printer friendly version email to a friend tweet this

Educational: Sing a Poem


Where:  Fort Worth Public Library, multiple locations

Fort Worth, TX
When:  Apr 8
Apr 1, 36, 8, 1012, 15, 1718 and 20.
Price:  Free.
Ages:  610 years.
Phone:  817/392-7323
Web:  wr365.org
Did you know that some of your favorite songs are really poetry in disguise? Join in the fun as you celebrate National Poetry Month with a beat! Explore the connection between music and poetry. Runs 60 minutes. For ages 6–10.

COOL: 1pm Sat, Apr 1


BOLD: 3pm Sat, Apr 1


Northwest: 4pm Mon, Apr 3


Diamond Hill/Jarvis: 4pm, Tue, Apr 4


Seminary: 5pm Wed, Apr 5


Southwest: 4pm Thu, Apr 6


East Berry: 2pm Sat, Apr 8


Riverside: 4pm Mon, Apr 10


Ridglea: 4:30pm Tue, Apr 11


Wedgwood: 4pm Wed, Apr 12


Summerglen: 1pm Sat, Apr 15


Central: 4pm Sat, Apr 15


Northside: 4pm Mon, Apr 17


East Regional: 4pm Tue, Apr 18


Shamblee: 4pm Thu, Apr 20



This venue is wheelchair accessible.

This event or venue can accommodate children with special needs.

All films are shown with captions. For accommodations, auxiliary aids or sign interpretive services, call 817/392-7323 at least 48 hours in advance. Otherwise a reasonable attempt will be made to provide the necessary accommodations. fortworthlibrary.org
<  April 2017  >
  S    M    T    W    T    F    S 
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30            
Or search for events:
Event Type:
County:
Date From:
   
Date To:
   
 Free Events Only
 Special Needs Friendly
Keyword:
COMPANY
MAGAZINES
OUR EVENTS
CONNECT
MY ACCOUNT

Copyright 2017 Lauren Publications. All rights reserved.        Custom Web Site Development by Web Site Optimizers