printer friendly version email to a friend tweet this

Educational: Women Who Rocked the World


Where:  Fort Worth Public Library, multiple locations

Fort Worth, TX
When:  Mar 25
Mar 12, 4, 69, 14, 2021, 25 and 2728. Select days also presented in Spanish.
Price:  Free.
Ages:  810 years.
Phone:  817/392-7323
Web:  Click here
Learn how women from Amelia Earhart to Barbara Jordan to Indira Gandhi have influenced history. Understand skills necessary to be a leader and how to recognize leadership skills in others. Runs 60 min. 
*Presented in English and Spanish.

Seminary: 4:30pm Wed, Mar 1*


Southwest: 4:30pm Thu, Mar 2


BOLD: 1pm Sat, Mar 4


Riverside: 3:30pm Sat, Mar 4*


East Berry: 4:30pm Mon, Mar 6*


Diamond Hill/Jarvis: 4:30pm Tue, Mar 7*


Wedgwood: 4:30pm Wed, Mar 8


Shamblee: 4:30pm Thu, Mar 9*


Central: 1pm Tue, Mar 14


East Regional: 4:30pm Tue, Mar 14


Northside: 4:30pm Mon, Mar 20*


Ridglea: 4:30pm Tue, Mar 21


COOL: 1pm Sat, Mar 25


Northwest: 4:30pm Mon, Mar 27


Summerglen: 4:30pm Tue, Mar 28



This venue is wheelchair accessible.

This event or venue can accommodate children with special needs.

All films are shown with captions. For accommodations, auxiliary aids or sign interpretive services, call 817/392-7323 at least 48 hours in advance. Otherwise a reasonable attempt will be made to provide the necessary accommodations. fortworthlibrary.org
<  March 2017  >
  S    M    T    W    T    F    S 
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  
Or search for events:
Event Type:
County:
Date From:
   
Date To:
   
 Free Events Only
 Special Needs Friendly
Keyword:
COMPANY
MAGAZINES
OUR EVENTS
CONNECT
MY ACCOUNT

Copyright 2017 Lauren Publications. All rights reserved.        Custom Web Site Development by Web Site Optimizers