FIND A CAMP:
OR SEARCH
BY:
within:  of ZIP 

Camp Guide / 2017

Spanish Schoolhouse

spanishschoolhouse.com   (12 LOCATIONS)
15765 Hillcrest Rd.
Dallas, TX 75248
Phone: 9727162054    
frisco@spanishschoolhouse.com

653 Parkway Blvd
Coppell, TX 75019
Phone: 9724621100    
coppell@spanishschoolhouse.com

15765 Hillcrest
Dallas, TX 75248
Phone: 972-716-2054    
northdallas@spanishschoolhouse.com

280 Commerce St.
Southlake, TX 76092
Phone: 817-488-0549    
southlake@spanishschoolhouse.com

110 S. Alma Dr
Allen, TX 75013
Phone: 972-804-4161    
allen@spanishschoolhouse.com

1850 NE Green Oaks Blvd
Ste. 105
Arlington, TX 76006
Phone: 817-821-5211    
arlington@spanishschoolhouse.com

1529 E Hebron Pkwy
Carrollton, TX 75010
Phone: 214-483-6474    
castlehills@spanishschoolhouse.com

2525 Forest Vista Dr
Flower Mound, TX 75028
Phone: 972-539-6204    
flowermound@spanishschoolhouse.com

6201 Sunset Dr
Fort Worth, TX 76116
Phone: 817-377-1468    
fortworth@spanishschoolhouse.com

480 Johnson Rd
Keller, TX 76248
Phone: 817-337-3888    
keller@spanishschoolhouse.com

2421 Virginia Pkwy
Ste 600
McKinney, TX 75071
Phone: 214-504-9444    
mckinney@spanishschoolhouse.com

1524 Smirl Dr
Rockwall, TX 75032
Phone: 214-771-4147    
rockwall@spanishschoolhouse.com

Locations: 12 DFW area locations
Length: Full Day
Activities: Our Summer Camps entertain and educate 3-8 year olds, giving them a cultural experience without leaving town! Campers will be immersed in the Spanish language at summer camp, where they will enjoy rotations through hands-on activities related to each camp's theme. Full and part-time programs available to meet your needs at 12 DFW area locations. Visit www.spanishschoolhouse.com for dates and themes.
Ages: 3 to 8 years of age
Gender: Coed
Special Needs: No
MISSION

Our authentic Spanish programs immerse children in the Spanish language and foster an appreciation for world languages and cultures. We share our unique curriculum in a warm, positive learning environment where children build confidence, self-esteem, and respect for others. We are passionate about enlightening children's minds and inspiring them to become global citizens.
COMPANY
MAGAZINES
OUR EVENTS
CONNECT
MY ACCOUNT

Copyright 2017 Lauren Publications. All rights reserved.        Custom Web Site Development by Web Site Optimizers